Mentions Légales

In accordance with the provisions of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, users of the site "www.chambres-hotes-spa-jura-lesprunelles.com" are informed of the identity of various stakeholders as part of its implementation and monitoring.

EDITOR

les prunelles bed and breakfast and spa

Phone: 03 63 86 92 92

contact.lesprunelles@gmail.com

Marie-Hélène and François RIFFAUD

SAS RIFFAUD with a capital of 1000 euros, whose head office is located 7 rue du Chardonnay - 39600 Pupillin, registered in the Trade and Companies Register under the unique identification number 878 511 989 RCS Lons Le Saunier.

CONSUMER INFORMATION AND ASSISTANCE

In accordance with the provisions of the Consumer Code, the consumer tenant has the right to have free recourse to a mediation service in the event of a dispute. The proposed mediator is:

Tourism and Travel Mediation (MTV) - BP 80803 - 75823 Paris Cédex 17
www.mtv.travel

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

In accordance with the laws governing the ownership of literary and artistic rights or other similar rights, all elements, brands, names, photographs, drawings, models, logos, graphics, color codes, etc. found on this site are the exclusive property of the entities concerned " www.chambres-hotes-spa-jura-lesprunelles.com " or its partners or suppliers, the latter or these not granting any license or other right than to consult the site.

The reproduction or use of all or part of these elements is only authorized for the exclusive purposes of information for personal and private use, any reproduction and any use of copies made for other purposes is expressly prohibited. Any other use constitutes counterfeiting and sanctioned under Intellectual Property, except with the prior written authorization of " www.chambres-hotes-spa-jura-lesprunelles.com "

Website creation

Florence Pinsard

Mamaisondhotes.com

Tel: 06 47 12 21 21

Credits

Visuals: WIX - ARBOIS Tourist Office - Jura Tourisme

Host

Wix.com Inc.

500 Terry Francois Blvd., 6th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94158 USA.

1-415-358-0857 | Fax 1-415-358-0884

support@wix.com

APPLICABLE LAW AND COMPETENT JURISDICTION

These General Conditions of Sale are governed by French law.

In the event of a dispute relating to the validity, interpretation or execution of the services offered and after failure of an attempt to reach an amicable settlement, the parties will assign jurisdiction to the Lons-le-Saunier District Court.

maison-hotes-tourisme-jura-pupillin-arbois

 

LES PRUNELLES - 4 Chambres d'hôtes & SPA         

7 Rue du Chardonnay 39600 Pupillin 

Tel : +33 (0)3 63 86 92 92

CONDITIONS OF USE

© 2019 Made by Mamaisondhotes.com

Florence Pinsard +33 647 122 121

Mentions Légales

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance en l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site «www.chambres-hotes-spa-jura-lesprunelles.com» l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi.

 

ÉDITEUR

les prunelles chambres d'hôtes et spa

Tel : 03 63 86 92 92

contact.lesprunelles@gmail.com

Marie-Hélène et François RIFFAUD

 

SAS RIFFAUD au capital de 1000 euros, dont le siège social est situé 7 rue du Chardonnay - 39600 Pupillin, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés sous le numéro d’identification unique 878 511 989 RCS Lons Le Saunier.

 

 

INFORMATION ET ASSISTANCE DU CONSOMMATEUR

Conformément aux dispositions du Code de la consommation, le locataire consommateur a le droit de recourir gratuitement à un service de médiation en cas de litige. Le médiateur proposé est :
 

Médiation du tourisme et du voyage (MTV) – BP 80803 – 75823 Paris Cédex 17
www.mtv.travel

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

En accord avec les lois régissant la propriété des droits littéraires et artistiques ou autres droits similaires, tous les éléments, marques, dénominations, photographies, dessins, modèles, logos, graphiques, codes couleurs, etc. se trouvant dans le présent site sont la propriété exclusive des entités concernées de «www.chambres-hotes-spa-jura-lesprunelles.com» ou de ses partenaires ou fournisseurs, celle-ci ou ceux-ci ne concédant aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le site.

 

La reproduction ou l’utilisation de tout ou partie de ces éléments est seulement autorisée aux fins exclusives d’information pour un usage personnel et privé, toute reproduction et toute utilisation de copies réalisées à d’autres fins étant expressément interdites. Toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon et sanctionnée au titre de la Propriété Intellectuelle, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de «www.chambres-hotes-spa-jura-lesprunelles.com» 

Webdesigner et création du site internet

Florence Pinsard

Mamaisondhotes.com

Tel : 06 47 12 21 21 

Crédits Visuels :  WIX - Office du tourisme d'ARBOIS - Jura Tourisme

Hébergeur

Wix.com Inc.

500 Terry Francois Blvd., 6th Floor, San Francisco, CA 94158 USA.

1-415-358-0857 | Fax 1-415-358-0884

support@wix.com

LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPETENTE

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont régies par le droit français.

En cas de contestation relative à la validité, l'interprétation ou l'exécution des prestations offertes et après échec d'une tentative de règlement à l'amiable les parties feront attribution de juridiction au Tribunal d'instance de Lons-le-Saunier.

maison-hotes-tourisme-jura-pupillin-arbois

 

LES PRUNELLES - 4 Chambres d'hôtes & SPA         

7 Rue du Chardonnay 39600 Pupillin 

Tel : +33 (0)3 63 86 92 92

mentions legales - Partenaires - PLAN DU SITE

© 2019 Made by Mamaisondhotes.com

Florence Pinsard 06 47 12 21 21